First blog post

Today in this world there are many, many things that are outstanding. People, technology, machines and indeed history. I won’t be covering any of them 😉

This blog will cover my daily trials and tribulations as well as…well, you know. Those things that really get p!$$ me off. Or irritate me. Or just my random thoughts, hopes, and dreams (sometimes literally). If you’re unlucky enough to read this blog be warned – there will be much cursing. I want to be me on on this blog, not someone I’m not. If you can’t handle that then leave now. I will be bitching and moaning about stuff. Again, if you can’t handle that then leave now. What I blog is only my opinion. No one elses. If you have a different opinion you are welcome to air it here but racism, homophobia or offensive comments are NOT welcome. Again, leave now if you don’t like that. Ok. My cards are on the table. Time to get this thing started.

Leave a Reply

